Xiamen Seebest Technology Co., Ltd.
Produkte
Heim Steckdosenleiste Europäischer Typ Europäische Steckdosenleiste mit 4 Steckdosen

Europäische Steckdosenleiste mit 4 Steckdosen

1.Multi-Steckdose, geeignet für den europäischen Markt, den indonesischen Markt und so weiter
2. 4 Steckdosen
3. Ein Hauptschalter zum Ein- und Ausschalten aller Geräte
4. Reiner Kupferleiter
5. LED-Anzeigeleuchte, um anzuzeigen, wenn das Gerät eingeschaltet ist
6. Überlastschutz optional
7. USB-A oder Typ C optional

  • Marke:

    seebest
  • Art.-Nr.:

    GSD104
  • Produktdetail

Max. Wattleistung: 2500 W oder 3680 W
Maximaler Strom: 10A oder 16A
Spannung: 250V

Kabellänge: 3 Meter oder angepasst


Aus Kupferdraht.

Eingebautes hochleitfähiges Phosphorkupfer hilft, die Leistungszeit zu verlängern.
Zwei Standard-USB-Anschlüsse reichten aus, um unseren Ladebedarf zu decken.


Was kann die Steckdosenleiste für Sie lösen:
Sie haben nur wenige Steckdosen zum Anschließen.
Ihre Geräte erfordern sperrige Adapter, die andere Steckdosen blockieren.
Sie möchten Ihr Telefon auf dem Sofa aufladen, aber die Steckdosen sind zu weit entfernt.
Wenn Freunde zu Besuch kommen und ihr iPad oder Smartphone aufladen müssen, es aber keine Adapter gibt.

Hinterlass eine Nachricht

Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, hinterlassen Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

Verwandte Produkte
# power strip
Europäische Steckdosenleiste mit 5 Steckdosen

1. Mehrfachsteckdose, geeignet für den europäischen Markt, den indonesischen Markt und so weiter 2. 5 Steckdosen 3. Ein Hauptschalter zum Ein- und Ausschalten aller Geräte 4. Reiner Kupferleiter 5. LED-Anzeigeleuchte, um anzuzeigen, wenn das Gerät eingeschaltet ist 6. Überlastschutz optional 7. USB-A oder Typ C optional

# power strip
Steckdosenplatine mit 2 Steckdosen und 2 USB-Ports

1.Multi-Steckdose, geeignet für den europäischen Markt, den indonesischen Markt und so weiter 2. 2 Steckdosen + 2 USB-Anschlüsse 3. ein Hauptschalter zum Ein- und Ausschalten aller Geräte 4. Reiner Kupferleiter 5. LED-Anzeigeleuchte, um anzuzeigen, wenn das Gerät eingeschaltet ist 6. Überlastschutz optional 7. USB-A oder Typ C optional

# power strip
Steckdosenplatine mit 3 Steckdosen und 2 USB-Ports

1.Multi-Steckdose, geeignet für den europäischen Markt, den indonesischen Markt und so weiter 2. 3 Steckdosen + 2 USB-Anschlüsse 3. ein Hauptschalter zum Ein- und Ausschalten aller Geräte 4. Reiner Kupferleiter 5. LED-Anzeigeleuchte, um anzuzeigen, wenn das Gerät eingeschaltet ist 6. Überlastschutz optional 7. USB-A oder Typ C optional

# power strip
Steckdosenplatine mit 3 Steckdosen

1.Multi-Steckdose, geeignet für den europäischen Markt, den indonesischen Markt und so weiter 2. 3 Steckdosen 3. Ein Hauptschalter zum Ein- und Ausschalten aller Geräte 4. Reiner Kupferleiter 5. LED-Anzeigeleuchte, um anzuzeigen, wenn das Gerät eingeschaltet ist 6. Überlastschutz optional

# power strip
Steckdosenplatine mit 4 Steckdosen

1.Multi-Steckdose, geeignet für den europäischen Markt, den indonesischen Markt und so weiter 2. 4 Steckdosen 3. ein Hauptschalter zum Ein- und Ausschalten aller Geräte 4. Reiner Kupferleiter 5. LED-Anzeigeleuchte, um anzuzeigen, wenn das Gerät eingeschaltet ist 6. Überlastschutz optional

# power strip
1.5mm2 3 way EU power strip

1.multi socket, suitable for European market, indonesia market and so on 2. 4 socket outlets 3. a master switch to turn all devices on and off 4.Pure copper conductor 5. LED indicator light to show when power is on 6. Overload protector optional

# cord extension
3G*1.5mm2 4 outlets schuko EU cord extension

1.multi socket, suitable for Germany, Austria, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Turkey, Russia, indonesia, Korea. 2. 3G*1.5mm2 4 outlets shuko EU cord extension 3. a master switch to turn all devices on and off 4. Pure copper conductor 5. LED indicator light to show when power is on 6. Overload protector optional

# extension Socket
2 outlets+ 2USB schuko EU extension socket

1.multi socket, suitable for Germany, Austria, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Turkey, Russia, indonesia, Korea. 2. 3G*1.0mm2 2 outlets+ 2USB shuko EU extension socket 3. a master switch to turn all devices on and off 4. Pure copper conductor 5. LED indicator light to show when power is on 6. Overload protector optional

© Urheberrechte ©: 2022 Xiamen Seebest Technology Co., Ltd.. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

IPv6-Netzwerk unterstützt

IPv6-Netzwerk unterstützt

oben

Hinterlass eine Nachricht

Hinterlass eine Nachricht

    Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, hinterlassen Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

  • #
  • #
  • #

Xiamen Seebest Technology Co., Ltd.
Products
Home Power strip German Type power strip European Socket Board With 4 Socket Outlets

European Socket Board With 4 Socket Outlets

1.Multi socket, suitable for European market, indonesia market and so on
2. 4 socket outlets
3. A master switch to turn all devices on and off
4.Pure copper conductor
5. LED indicator light to show when power is on
6. Overload protector optional
7. USB-A or type C optional

  • Brand:

    seebest
  • Item NO.:

    GSD104
  • Product Detail

Max Wattage:2500W or 3680W
Maximum Current: 10A or 16A
Voltage: 250V

Cord Length: 3 meters or customized


Made of copper wire. 

Built-in high-conductivity phosphorus copper helps to prolong performance time. 
Two standard USB ports were enough to satisfy our charging needs.


What can the power strip solve for you:
You have few wall outlets to plug into.
Your Devices require bulky adapters that block other outlets.
You want to charge your phone while sitting on the sofa but the sockets are too far away.
When friends come to visit and they need to charge their iPads or smartphones, but there are no adapters.

Leave A Message

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products
# power strip
European Power Strip With 5 Sockets

1. Multi socket, suitable for European market, indonesia market and so on 2. 5 socket outlets 3. A master switch to turn all devices on and off 4. Pure copper conductor 5. LED indicator light to show when power is on 6. Overload protector optional 7. USB-A or type C optional

# power strip
Socket Board With 2 Sockets And 2 USB Port

1.multi socket, suitable for European market, indonesia market and so on 2. 2socket outlets+2USB ports 3. a master switch to turn all devices on and off 4.Pure copper conductor 5. LED indicator light to show when power is on 6. Overload protector optional 7. USB-A or type C optional

# power strip
Socket Board With 3 Sockets And 2 USB Port

1.multi socket, suitable for European market, indonesia market and so on 2. 3 socket outlets+2USB ports 3. a master switch to turn all devices on and off 4.Pure copper conductor 5. LED indicator light to show when power is on 6. Overload protector optional 7. USB-A or type C optional

# power strip
Socket Board With 3 Sockets

1.multi socket, suitable for European market, indonesia market and so on 2. 3 socket outlets 3. A master switch to turn all devices on and off 4. Pure copper conductor 5. LED indicator light to show when power is on 6. Overload protector optional

# power strip
Socket Board With 4 Sockets

1.multi socket, suitable for European market, indonesia market and so on 2. 4 socket outlets 3. a master switch to turn all devices on and off 4.Pure copper conductor 5. LED indicator light to show when power is on 6. Overload protector optional

# power strip
1.5mm2 3 way EU power strip

1.multi socket, suitable for European market, indonesia market and so on 2. 4 socket outlets 3. a master switch to turn all devices on and off 4.Pure copper conductor 5. LED indicator light to show when power is on 6. Overload protector optional

# cord extension
3G*1.5mm2 4 outlets schuko EU cord extension

1.multi socket, suitable for Germany, Austria, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Turkey, Russia, indonesia, Korea. 2. 3G*1.5mm2 4 outlets shuko EU cord extension 3. a master switch to turn all devices on and off 4. Pure copper conductor 5. LED indicator light to show when power is on 6. Overload protector optional

# extension Socket
2 outlets+ 2USB schuko EU extension socket

1.multi socket, suitable for Germany, Austria, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Turkey, Russia, indonesia, Korea. 2. 3G*1.0mm2 2 outlets+ 2USB shuko EU extension socket 3. a master switch to turn all devices on and off 4. Pure copper conductor 5. LED indicator light to show when power is on 6. Overload protector optional

© Copyright: 2022 Xiamen Seebest Technology Co., Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links:

http://www.seebest.com/
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

  • #
  • #
  • #